Very good 7.8
Based on 7406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chander from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
5 Days
Pool, Location for Resorts World, Brand
I've stayed here before when the hotel was new and Sentisa had so little to offer back in 2010. Now the Island has matured and the offerings are much better it makes staying there better. Two things about this hard rock hotel though:- No rewards as per group - why have a rewards program if all hotels are not part of it?? No all inclusive option again similar to Mexico/Dominican Rep which we recently stayed at! We spent probably 500SD on drinks alone. Other than thatnibfound staff pleasant and the room itself was clean but had some stains in the carpet I wouldn't expect to find in a 5 * hotel..
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Azrul from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Mix feelings
We were treated with choc cake delivered to our room for our anniversary.Easy access-cheaper by bus if u take MRT in front of vivo. Very near attractions like USS, sea aquarium etc.
Memorable. The duty manager made it memorable for us by sending us a card and choc cake to surprise us on our ànniversary. Thank you so much! However, this is the smallest room size if compare to the same room category in any other hrh. (the bed is the least too).
Reviewed October 26, 2015

SAMUEL from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Stay
Swimming pool is Cool and Nice, walking distance to Universal studios
Room is nice and cosy, Staff gave us complimentary wine and fruit basket for our anniversary
Reviewed October 26, 2015

azrein from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good stay
location, bed and late chkout
apart from no bathrobe and the area of bathroom n bed no separation of 'doors', the stay are good, the kids enjoyed the pools, would like to suggest hotel start to consider halal food menu, everything a walking distance, and hopefully one day RWS will light up the area of the elevators near to forum.. easy for family with small children to use them.. especially if you coming from the S.E.A aquarium area to Hard Rock Hotel..
Reviewed October 26, 2015

SHUK from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Far from station, clean, big
Far from station, clean, big
Far from station, clean, big
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Queen Size Bed comes with a large couch.
swimming pool and ambience
Paints and laminates on the walls are peeling and they look like they need an overhaul. Check in time was very long and by the time I checked in, it was almost 5pm.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Alstone from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Disappointing
Location
Lack of WIFI, hair dryer was cold, lack of bathrobes, no bathtub, no HDMI cable
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Toh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pretty good place to stay
Comfort, clean and good for couple
Overall pleasant and enjoyable
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Rudi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Overrated
Location, Swimming Pool, Access
It Was OK, the room was not as good as it looks on photos. It was not clean enough, the room looks quite old, and not well maintained.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Clifford from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Generally is good but still have rooms to improve
The pool is good, friendly staffs and nice ambient.
My stay is nice, we spent most of our hotel time in the pool which is very nice for family with young children.. but some children running n jumping into the pool is quite dangerous. We found the safe was low batt and we need to call and wait for the staff to come and change the battery for the safe. Although the staff is quick to response, but the condition of the safe should have check before we go into the room. We saw a cockroach in the toilet area which I didn't expect to have happened. We watch the TV sometimes and the sound will just go off sometimes, need to change channel in order to get back the sound. Inside the room, there are many switches, but some just don't know controlling what device, should have labeled them. And as a 5 star hotel, can't even provide free WiFi service, it is a bit surprise. But despite all minor problem, we still have a good stay in hard rock hotel..
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: