Very good 7.8
Based on 7402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mohamad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not a 5 star rating hotel
Location. pOol. Design
It was okay. Not what i expected the last time round i went there when it just opened. Booked my room and got to know they dont have any rooms with king size bed on that day. Gave me a pool view room but seperated beds and told me it was up to my discretion to join the beds together and it was very heavy and hard to join them together. Requested for an anniversary cake, took so long for them to deliver and the GSA even mispronounced my name and the FD officer didnt really sound happy when i keep on asking about the cake. Not sure if we paid half price for the room and not getting what what we're deserve. So it was just okay an experience
Reviewed October 16, 2015

patty from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Poor Service and poor condition
Poor Service, poor condition, Not worth
This is the third time to stay in this hotel with my family. The service getting poor and poor. Seems impatient to answer your questions. Rooms are getting dirty and old. Swimming pool also getting dirty. Not feeling relaxing stay here. Never pick it for next coming visit to Singapore.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Karin from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Hard Rock - SImply the Best!!!
Location, Swimming pool, Top quality hotel services offered (Breakfast, Wi-fi)
Fabulous faboulous fabulous! Amazing service from knowledgeable, friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay a 5-star stay. I will definitely return with the kids.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Somruethai from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location , staff not enough to service
location , swimming pool , Nice for kids
Waiting for a long time for check in and any service. No free wifi . Not value for money.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Should have internet
Good location, nice hotel and swiming pool
okay and will come back again. However, internet should be provided
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Gd place~worth to live
Clean room~excellent place in sentosa
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Nicole from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location and big room
Room, Location and staff performance
will always choose to stay this hotel when going to Sentosa Singapore because of the bigger room and great location.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Melchiades from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
No free WiFi
Design of the hotel is really hippie. Location is strategic. Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
One of the best hotels I've been into. Staffs are very accommodating (except one doorman I met during our stay there, haven't got his name). Location is just steps away from most of the attractions inside Sentosa. Hotel interior is very funky. Only one thing that upsets me though - NO FREE WIFI ACCESS.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Hoa from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Tired and silly policy
Location, Pool and The Name
The hotel feels tired, and the room policy of removing chairs because of lack of space is silly. We stayed in the same style rooms 2 years ago and the rooms with perfectly fine with chairs. Management needs to be changed
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awsome
convenient for all activities n food
Very relaxed.
Reviewed October 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: