Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good to stay after a day in Universal Studio
Swimming Pool, Food and Location
The place is new and nice. It is good place after a tired day in Universal Studio. There are many restaurant around the area which you don't need to worry. Besides Universal Studio, there are still many facilities, attraction and Vivo City which you can spend 2 to 3 days there.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Sara from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated
Beach pool,
I thought that the stay was okay only, definitely not as good as I had expected. Staff were a little inflexible even after knowing that I came with young children, perhaps because it was yet another busy weekend for them. I didn't expect that the toilets were anything less than child friendly. Not having a bath tub was one thing, but I certainly didn't expect a toilet without a main toilet door and cramped cubicles. Definitely not what I had expected of a five star hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

FABIA from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated
Location, pool facilities
Staff were polite, but they were understaffed and registration took so long. They didn't hv the room with a king sized bed available so I was "upgraded" to a twin bed room with a pool view, which turned out to be on a smoking floor - unpleasant For a 3D2N stay, they only provide 2 free exit car park passes which doesn't make sense as we were physically there for 3 days - which meant we couldn't drive out as and when we wanted. The hotel is due for an upgrade - everything seems a little dingy and old, totally not 5 star and not the 'glamour' you would expect of a Hard Rock Hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Evelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice place to stay
Nice pool, good location and nice room
Very good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

CHUAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Casino Hotel that is overpriced
Really dislike the hotel. Worse than budget hotels in Thailand. Service was bad. When we checked in bedsheets were dirty. Blanket cover had food stains, requested that they replaced it, however had to request for at least 3 times. On the third time we had to threaten to call the manager and complain before it was done. Bathrobes were misssing had to request three times before it was brought up. Internet is not free, did the pay option, however it was slow and unresponsive so it could not be used for work. Staff was nice enough go waive the cost, but it does leave a bad after taste. I will never stay in any hotels under the "Resort World" brand.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome time spent!
Staff service is great, hotel is comfortable, everything was good!
Outstanding!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad Staying Expeerience
location is good
The Hotel Room was small, carpet is the room was very dirty with many stains. The bed was full of fine sands, the toilet flooring also full of fine sands.The Wall sound proof system was lousy, can hear lots of noise from the corridor. my room door lock systems is down, the front desk staff make me running up and down of the hotel to get the card access system to be done. Front Desk staff was unfriendly.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Hard Rock Sentosa Experience
1. Location, very close to everything, 2. Staff were very friendly, 3. Great Pool and out door area for kids
Overall the stay was acceptable, I probably would stay there again, but i would not eat there. I felt the food was over priced and not that great especially the breakfast. There are many nicer and better value restaurants. The room itself was big and bathroom was spacious and clean, however i felt it was rather demure and dark, there was no chairs to sit on and the carpet needed to be replaced. The location is what is great about the hotel, you can walk everywhere, for me it could be a bit brighter
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Belinda from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for money promotion
Pool, Room and location
For the price I paid during promotion, it is a great deal for me.. will definitely go for it again when the next promo comes
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Candy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
AWESOME
Clean room, good location and good service
Satisfied. The environment is awesome and rooms are good! But the lobby lift is too dark and too bad they don't provide free WiFi. :(
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: