Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2015
disappointed
bed only
the room was average. I was shock that for a 5 star hotel the wifi is not free and the signal in the room was horrible. even the tv is not working well. disappointed
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I paid for 3 d 2 nights package. No ticket given
Room, location, facility
It was very bad. The hotel is very dark. I paid for 3 d 2 nights package. More expensive but they said it was not there in the database. They did not give any entrance ticket to universal, water cove and aquarium. I was very very disappointed and i can guarantee it was the last time i stay in hard rock hotel fpr my entire life
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ShioLi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good experience
Good Location, the man-made sandy beach swimming pool and the hotel room is nice.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel with cool pool
Swimming pool
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not really that good
concierge ,concierge concierge
not really enjoy , I paid for extra bed and turn our there was actually a pull out bed under the bed . if I didn't ask for extra bed I still will have an extra bed so is kind
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful stay
Room size, location, pool area.
Enjoyable stay. Beautiful pool area, perfect for little ones.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvernia from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice stay
Clean, nice pool and near to attractions
Awesome!
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family vacation
Location, Room Upgrade, package deal
Was a great family vacation. After a long wait at checkin with our infant, staff upgraded us to a suite. Fantastic room. Location of hotel near Universal Studio and other attractions. Very convenient for us. Hotel package deal included tickets to attractions at good discount. Very good experience overall. Just a little strict on parking validation allowing only one redemption a day. But staffs were understanding.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
short break with family
Swimming pool, easy access to resort world facilities
Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa is a nice hotel to stay for kids who love swimming as the pool is huge. The rooms are big enough for 2A and 2C as the room comes with a pull out bed. However some of the rooms are very far from the lift.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location to shop around the area
The location is great, very convenient for shopping the island and going to Universal studio! But the price around is quite expensive!
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: