Very good 7.8
Based on 7406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pool was nice, but not so spacious room and bathroom
For someone who values the shower area, size was on a smaller size. The room was on the smaller size given the price you pay. Pool and man-made beach really nice, walking distance to sea aquarium and universal studio
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Lindy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Staycation with universal studios Singapore
Loved this hotel cuz of the awesome breakfast, the bar at the hotel lobby and the fact that it's walking distance to universal studios Singapore! We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend staycation booked through Travel Delightfully.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Esther from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Annual Staycation
We brought our toddler with us for the stay and everything was fabulous! Friendly staff, easy access to the restaurant and Universal Studio! We'll be back for sure!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

naomi from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice place
Wifi have to pay after 24hrs A little unconvinced
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Lilian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Quick Getaway
We got a last minute great deal! The stay was fantastic. Staff were friendly and warm, room was clean and we had pool view. Will look out for last minute great deals again!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Awesome stay
Love the hotel, staff and swimming pool! However 3G/4G network is pretty bad when in the room. Other than that, awesome stay!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Qu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The location is very good but the price are too expensive..
The location is very good but the price are too expensive..
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointed
Hotel under renovation. No lounge and have to walk out of hotel and to re-enter to go to the swimming pool. Information of renovation should be made known to users at point of booking to make an informed decision. Disappointing experience. Will not revisit.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Geraldine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Renovation going on
Due to renvovation going on.. Glue smell is quite strong at certain place. Access to the swimming pool, is inconvent with young kids. The toilet near the pool became smaller for than the past. Staff was friendly and upgrade me to the pool view room as requested .overall stay is quite enjoyable for my belated birthday staycation.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Han from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Like the pool so much
Big room, big pool and walking distance to USS, Aquarium & water park.
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: