Very good 8.0
Based on 2741 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfort, good location
cleanliness, comfort, location
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Frances from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Poor cleanliness in rooms
Hotel beach, local transport on resort is all free, huge food choice
We stayed at this resort for three nights. We requested a non smoking room, to be fair we couldn't smell smoke/cigarettes but found cigarette ash on the toilet floor. The room was very spacious and I can imagine when the resort opened and all new it could easily be 5 star rating. First impressions were good we had a huge bed and loads of space. The room was a little tired though. The shower smelt very damp, large and spacious but could have done with a deep clean, as could the toilet floors, which looked like they had not been swept or hoovered. When we booked we got the hotel at a 50% reduction so felt a little reluctant to complain.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Chloe from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nothing great to share, just another hotel
Location for theme parks/casino
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Bad experience at Hotel Michael Singapore
Slow check in, bad tv that keeps stalling every 10-15mins and water heater malfunctioning
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Nurafifah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great stay!
Location. View. Comfort.
Got an upgrade to a suite. Really nice hotel with a great view. Didnt try the food from the hotel though. Other than that all was nice!
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Surya from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Location is great for All the Sentosa attractions
Comfort, location, service
I do not like the late check-in arrange by the management at about 3 pm.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
USS + Hotel Stay
Staff performance, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
Overall the stay is okay. Although the TV was not working when we check-in, but it was fixed quickly after we lodged a complaint to house keeping. The room is new and clean. Not so far from the Sentosa RWS monorail station.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Aurelia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel Michael RWS
Great service from front desk staff, huge room & nice amenities
I booked Hotel Michael as a suprise to celebrate my bf's birthday. We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a deluxe suite and were also given a birthday cake, which impressed us! The gym, pool and jacuzzi were also great to use. The hotel is very close and within walking distance to attractions such as the S.E.A Aquarium and Adventure Cove. Our only gripes were that the sink in the living room was choked and wifi was charged. Other than that, we really enjoyed ourselves a lot and will stay here again.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean and comfortable!
Clean, comfort and good location in Sentosa!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

JERALD from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
my Bday @ hotel Michael...
The room was magnificent! The staff was helpful & the location is the best!
Awesome!my family & I had a relaxing & a very enjoyable stay @ hotel Michael!a great treat for my Bday!!!
Reviewed March 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: