Very good 7.9
Based on 447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lindsey from United Kingdom
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good value for money
Helpful receptionist, good clean room right on beach
We only stayed one night on way to airport but were really pleased with our choice . Had read negative comments about reception staff but they offered breakfast to take with us to airport and booked taxi. While not super luxurious, i enjoyed my stay and would return.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Superior Building
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Very nice room close to beach
Size not to big a resort,location on the beach front,very clean room
No issues very good stay.The hotel is not large which makes it very private.The room had a balcony and nice views to the pool.The best thing about the resparti is it is on the beach front to the main road at the back.The property was very quiet.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice beach front hotel
Location on beach
We were in Sanur for just one night before taking a boat to Lembongan the following morning, the hotal was well located for the beach area which was nice for a stroll but we got a lot of hassle from people selling boat trips, massages etc. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable enough for what we required. We were a bit surprised that the two members of staff on reception did not know that you could take a boat to Lembongan when just 10 mins walk down the beach there are several companies offering trips to the island very frequently. Sanur beach is a very mass tourist area, not really to our taste but the hotel was fine.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Henrik from Sweden
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice location next to the beach.
Beach, beach-walk and massage.
This was our first stop at Bali to clear out the jet-lag. Nice clean room with garden view, nice pool area and close to the beach. The food was OK, nothing special but well-cooked. It's nice to sit right to the beach and overlook the ocean while eating. The staff is friendly and helped us to book tickets to Gili and call for taxi's etc. A massage by the pool is a must!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Louise from United Kingdom
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Perfect to relax
Close to beach, good cheap food, majority of staff spoke good English
Good. Boyfriend hired a bike to cycle each morning as I sat on the beach. Then wandered around town in the afternoons. Good relaxing trip
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Bradley from Canada
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Really nice stay
Great staff, Good food, Nice grounds
My wife and I had a great time. We enjoyed our meals, laying on the beach and they let us have a "pizza party" on the beach and by the pool one evening. The staff was really helpful when I got sick and let us order off menu for my special dietary needs. Their grounds are lovely and I felt very comfortable staying there. This is the second time I stayed there and it is my favourite hotel in Bali.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Bradley from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Acceptable and decent
The food was good, the staff were helpful and the grounds were well kept.
My stay was quite nice. The room was well-kept and comfortable. The area was quiet and relaxing. Food was good and the staff were quite helpful getting my day trips organized.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Lynn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Building
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Beachfront relaxation. Quiet & friendly.
Location on beach. Size, not too big. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Great. I would definitely return to Sanur. Lovely clean beaches. Quiet, safe location. Clean, comfortable hotel, friendly, helpful staff. Lovely room with view of pool & beach from veranda. Restaurants and shopping locally. I was travelling alone but felt very much at home here.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great hotel, wish I'd stayed there the whole time
Location, price, service
After a very disappointing stay at the Griya Santrian down the road, which was TWICE the price for a room which was a 5 minute walk back into the hotel from the beach, etc, the REspati was a breath of fresh air. Our room was only the second one back intot he hotel so really close to the pool and beach, etc. It's the little things that I appreciate like having a few pieces of fruit in your room on arrival and having a clothes horse outside the door to hang your wet clothes. The Respati was lovely, the breakfast was great (better than the Griya), the staff were lovely. The pool wasn't as fantastic as the expensive Griya but it was perfect for me. Next time, I'll be staying at the Respati!
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Daryl from Australia
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
very relaxing
great location on the beach. Close to beach cafes and shopping/spa areas
Recommend the deluxe seaview room located next to the pool. The room was large, very comfortable but the bathroom could do with upgrading (it is adequate). The buffet breakfast was nice. The hotel is next to many beach cafes and market. There are also plenty of spas and shops within walking distance. Great location and good value small hotel with nice atmosphere.
Reviewed August 10, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: