Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ellys from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
value for money
Booked a twin room and upgraded to deluxe room. Good location and room is clean
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Satish from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice hotel at great location
I think it is a new hotel. Looks fresh and inviting. Staff are friendly. Fast check in and out. Room is comfortable with all amenities needed. Short walk away from BTS, mini mart and eateries. Breakfast is simple but could have been better. For the price paid, i actually expected more. Will definitely stay again if price is reviewed.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kiran from India
Solo travelers
Retro Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good loction & clean rooms
The room was clean & room cleaning services was efficient. Breakfast was so so (5/10). Location is good. Near to BTS & mall.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Moe from Myanmar
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Worth it. New materials, furniture, very good breakfast
Smell spreading from smoking of vendors is bad.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Tze from Singapore
Solo travelers
Retro Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Near BTS
Near BTS
Reviewed July 07, 2016

SHASIREKHA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ok hotel
fine to stay
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Alexandra from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A nice stay
The room was tidy and had a nice big bed. I loved the robes and slippers. The bathroom was nice too. I also enjoyed having a balcony.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Paul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
It is very near BTS Phrom Phong. Many shopping malls, food and massage parlours around the area. Breakfast was standard. I do find the bed mattress a little hard but some may prefer that way. Overall, a reasonably priced hotel. Will return again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Aphisavadh from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A perfect choice in PhromPhong area
This is one of the best hotel in Sukhumvit 39, I had stayed one night at this hotel. A hotel was easy to find , only fews minutes walking from BTS PromPhong station, Emporiumand Emquartier malls. The room is big enough and fully equipped with all amenities you need. Complimentary water, tea, coffee. Hotel provide good quality bathrobes , slippers which you normally can't find in similar type of lodging. Staff was efficient and polite. Check in and check out was quick and convenient. There's limited parking space hence the staff provided prompt assistance to assure your convenience. There s small cafe for coffee and breakfast for those who needs. This is a small unique hotel , size of room is very acceptable , well designed , making your stay very comfortable. Bathroom , shower are also convenient. I affirm this is really a perfect choice in PhromPhong if you look for somewhere nice for fews nights to a week in the heart of city of Bangkok. I strongly recommend this hotel and will definitely book again.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

LING from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
staff nice
staff very nice. give me check in early. thx . very near to bts. but dont hv include breakfast.
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: