Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Coen from Netherlands
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great hotel, luxurious and comfortable. True value
Location, rooms
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Mee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good location though a bit noisy
Clean room, good location and friendly staf.
I dislike the bed as it gives squeky sound when you have any movement on the bed.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

ALEXANDER from United States
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Everything turn out very nice , and a nice hotel
staff was very nice nice hotel to stay and safe place too stay at
my stay there was super nice i had a surpise set up and turn out very nice
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Krerksak from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel in center of the city
center of city, near shopping area, easy to find restaurants
It's hotel located in the center of city which biggest shopping area. It's very good when you stay in X'mas time. Most shopping center decorate with the light.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Paul from United States
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Location, staff, roof top bar
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Xuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent Hotel but New Block was still being fixe
Cleanliness, Locality and Good Rooms
Booked this room for my boss, this time they put him in the new wing of the building. The rooms were nice however there were still some renovation works and drilling going on so it was rather noisy. My boss was a little unhappy about that but at least they stopped drilling in the evening.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Xuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Fantastic Hotel For Business Travellers
Central Location, Wonderful Rooms and Food was excellent
So my boss whom I booked the room for felt the hotel was fantastic considering this is the first time he's stayed there. The beds were comfortable and the service staff were top-notch.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Xuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Lovely Hotel in the Heart of the City
Food, Rooms, Service
Once again, very happy with my stay there. They have very helpful staff who seek to make your stay comfortable.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Edgar from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Back at Rex again
Clean Rooms, Fantastic Location, Affordable rates
This is the hotel I use every time I come to HCM for a business trip because it's proximity to the local food areas and bars make it very convenient after work to just hang out and chill out as to find food at all hours. The rates for the hotel are also very decent and the hotel has a grand feeling about it.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

NGUYEN from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location
Location, comfortable bed and pillows, breakfast
Rex Hotel is featured in the heart of Saigon with local attractions, markets and shopping centres close by. The breakfast selection was great and the bed was amazing. Gym was of good size looking over the pool. The room was clean and cosy, and I felt safe here as a solo traveller. I will definitely come back!
Reviewed December 08, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: