Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Lamthan from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Premium ( Double/Twin )
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location and shopping
Appreciate the stay
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Rajini from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Enjoyable Stay
Was my first trip to Ho Chi Minh City. Came to attend a wedding. Was impressed by the hotel. Room was big & spacious and centrally located. We went around on foot to the museums, cathedral and Ben Thanh market. Only complaint is that I requested for non smoking room but was given a room on a smoking level. Room reeked of smoke one night.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

YONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Rex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome services
The staffs are thoughtful that they surprised my mom with birthday cakes (Morning & evening) without our arrangement. They allowed late check-out due to evening flight (considerate).
Reviewed September 19, 2016

satja from Thailand
Business traveler
Rex Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Best Hotel in SEA!!
It's my home away from home!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Olga from Mexico
Family with young children
Governor Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Perfect Location
The location was great, breakfast variety was ok. The room was nice and spacious and the service was really efficient and accommodating.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

robert from Australia
Governor Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Absolute heaven.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

MENGLIN from Taiwan
Rex Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Too Much Noise
Excellent location. But it's just next to the construction of metro system; and also renovation/construction inside the hotel/ garden. Felt very noisy all the time during our stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

CHOO from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Will b back again
Service , food n bed was good
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Rex Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
fantastic place to stay
the building has some history and is tastefully set out. rooms are spacious and very clean. we are dinner and breakfast and neither disappointed. good pool and great rooftop dining area. highly recommended
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Mikael from Sweden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice and central hotel
Very nice hotel, that was super central located, with walking distance to a lot of things within district 1, everything from good food, shopping and sightseeing. Hotel also had good facilities, big pool and gym.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: