Book Now: Riad Hidden Hotel

Excellent8.4
Based on 67 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (67)
Booking.com Reviews (34)

8.4

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
Excellent
based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
Very good
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
Exceptional
based on 2 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 10.0
Excellent
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.3
Very good
based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Português (PT)
  • Svenska
  • Dansk
  • العربية
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
  • 1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
  • 1 Bedroom Garden View

Sort by
Showing 66 verified guest comments
  • clear all

3.3
Bunthita from Thailand
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Worst hotel I have ever booked!!!”
location
We spent 4 nights here in December 2014 during our 2 week trip across Morocco. Unfortunately, this is the hotel we spent most of our nights with and it has been the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. That's really ashamed because the place itself is fundamentally good, a good sized room that is situated in a good location, near Jemaa el-Fnaa square. However, the way they operate this place is so unprofessional and causing a lot of confusion. It seems to me like the place was abandoned by whoever started the business and left it to be run by total amateurs. I can't think of anything I like about this hotel during our stay. First of all, there is no key given for the room. The only staff who's always around looks like he's just been waken up every time we called him, told us it's ok to leave our room unlock. He had tried helping us on many occasions though but the way things work there are really unorganized. The breakfast quality is bad. The shower is a big joke as the hot water ALWAYS run out half way through the shower, no matter how quick you try to have it. The heater was broken and the room was always cold. The electricity was randomly on and off during our stay. There is a small pantry within the room with a broken refrigerator, kitchen sink, hood,coffee cups, even sugar but no kettle. There are 3 of us in the room but they only provide 2 towels/day. We asked them to do the laundry on the 1st day we arrived and it took them 3 days to return it. We even saw them hung our wet clothes in the kitchen where the prepared the breakfast. When we asked how much it cost for the laundry the staff told us some ridiculous price but when we asked him to show the itemized laundry bill he just reduced the price into half. This has been a total nightmare spending 4 nights in this hotel and I'm really regret booking this place.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Zuraidah from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
LOVED LOVED LOVED THE RIAD”
Location, Ambience and Room
It was fantastic. We feel so relax and at home with the surrounding. Nice to be back at the Riad after a long day of site seeing. The Riad ambience is so fantastic. Will definitely stay there again in the future.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Lilliana from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location only!”
The location and the room
The best thing about this Riad is the location only a few minutes walk from the main square and yet it is in a quite street which I feel is really important. The Riad itself is pleasant and the room was spacious and comfortable but that is where it ends. The service is very basic and no food or alcohol is served which is a major fault I think when you consider that all of the other Riads I stayed in served both and charged around the same price for the accommodation. Breakfast is again a very basic affair.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Sooraiya from Mauritius
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Amazing Stay!”
Romantic Setting/ Welcoming Staff/in the Middle of the tourist attraction!
Amazing Stay and an amazing host. Lovely staff. They upgraded us when we reached. Helpful and cheerful. Small and sweet.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Ash from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Decent hotel in medina, centrally located”
Location, atmosphere, friendly staff
Centrally located, just five minutes walk from the square. Nice staff, helpful with warm smile. There's a lovely kitten in the garden. Room is clean and well decorated. Remember to request pick up service in advance.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ann from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
perfect location in the centre of the souks”
exquisite room overlooking the courtyard
a lovely place to stay with a very intimate feel to it and a friendly english speaking owner who was very helpful and catered to our needs.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
loveiy htl nice people and friendly. ”
traditional ,you smel the history.
you need some help to get there . It is hedden . But very nice . reasnable price . good breakfast.clean room .helpfull staff.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Roberts from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
We are returning for another night in a few days”
Great service, good location
Easy to find, although a little hidden away. Quiet. Friendly owner
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Sno from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location but room not up to standard.”
Location in medina good & rooftop garden area lovely for breakfast.
Our room was damp and musty and bathroom had lots of mould. Staff were helpful but spoke little English.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Jaree from Thailand
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Homely hotel and peaceful place”
It is very quiet and peaceful in side the hotel after walking through a noisy place.
I feel very safe inside the hotel after walking through noisy and crazy medina. The atmosphere made me feel like home. I like the open courtyard of the hotel and the friendliness of the hotel owner -salma. She gave me clear direction of how to explore Marakech. The hotel is hidden in the small ally as indicated by name. I had to walk past the medina and local offering for help with initially saying that no money and no gift, at the end they ask for high in return. If you want to stay at this hotel you have to ask for transportation organized by the hotel ortherwise you will end up with high payment. If t he hotel provided more choices of breakfast such as fruit or vegetable would be perfect. So far, I like the ambient and Morocco style.
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Maharani from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Superb location!”
Nice decoration, quiet, and beautiful room!
We were lucky to get the room as it was booked through agoda quite last minute. The riad hidden, just like the name, is hidden in the crowded of medina, very close by and simply walking distance from place jamaa el-fnaa, where you can find good restaurants, good food and some cafes to have a cup of mint tea. Walking distance to many attractions inside the medina, souks, mosques, other good restaurants, and cafes, museums, etc. For first timer like us, i think it is good to stay inside the medina. The room is well-decorated. i must say, beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean and nice. breakfast was good, available on the rooftop. The orange juice were fresh every morning along with the bread. Window of the room is facing inside the riad. Very bright and beautiful.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jose from Argentina
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great Riad,great service”
Clean, friendly,well ubicated
Great Riad,near the plaza,very friendly,specially Zalma and Mohamed,great breakfast,good price,completely safe,good wi fi too ,what else can you ask?
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
ishii from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Home away from my contry”
Exotic room with helpful staff
it is the best hotel in this area. good accomodation and kind staff, we felt that we were staying in my home. we recommend to all of my freind to stay there.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
jason from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
great riad”
nice escape from the chaos of marrakech
this was our first experience in a moroccan riad and we had a great time. the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. the room was huge, had lots of hot water and was only a short walk to djemaa el fna. very nice breakfast too. negative - the description of the room was not accurate. the delux suite only had a double bed and not a double and single and no kitchenette and no fireplace as stated on the website.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Randall from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great location -- in the middle of marrakech”
beautiful interiors, very kind staff
beautiful interior, warm and friendly staff...my stay in this hotel is one of the highlights of my europe trip... selma is very nice and accommodating. i give this hotel 8 stars!
Reviewed July 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Rosa from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Angela y Rosa de Barcelona ”
Muy buen trato, las instalaciones muy bonitas y perfecto trato. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo y pensando en volver pronto.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Carlos from Argentina
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Excelente Riad”
Atención del personal, relación precio/calidad, comodidad de la habitación
La puntuación tan alta de este riad está bien fundamentada, la experiencia que tuvimos fue realmente excelente. El riad es muy bonito y está ubicado en una zona de la medina que facilita los desplazamientos al mercado y los restaurantes de la zona. La atención del personal fue óptima en todo momento, siempre están dispuestos a ofrecerte ayuda y consejos —¡y además siempre lo hacen con una sonrisa! Los desayunos que ofrecen son abundantes y de buena calidad. Un único consejo: si no has estado antes en Marrakech —y especialmente si llegas de noche—, es muy importante que pidas al riad que te vengan a buscar al aeropuerto en un taxi, que después se combina con una persona que te viene a buscar a la zona hasta la que pueden llegar los taxis. Esta persona te guiará hasta el hotel y llevará las maletas en un carrito (muy útil para abrirse paso en el increíble tumulto que encontrarás en la plaza Yamaa-el-Fna).
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
MONIQUE from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Le gérant ,Chakib Bakar est aimable,serviable, très professionnel. ”
grâce à lui le séjour est parfait. A recommander chaudement
Reviewed January 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
olivier from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
satisfaisant”
le calme le personnels ses propres
Bien mais un problème au niveau de la robinetterie pas d'eau chaud au lavabo
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
gerald from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Très bon rapport qualité prix”
Aceuil chambre déjeuner
Très agréable surtout tous les points
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
GREGOIRE from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Riad bien placé, mais ne valant pas 5*”
Emplacement, WiFi rapide et accessible partout
Le riad est à 3-4 min à pied de la place Jemaa El Fna, le personnel est disponible, le riad est propre et tout à fait correct mais ne devrait pas être vendu sous 5*. J'ai passé les 3 jours suivant dans un beau riad 3* dont les prestations étaient équivalente à celui-ci.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Georges from New Caledonia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
semaine de découvertes d'un monde différent ”
L'accueil très intime et délicat, le calme, la tranquillité de ce riad, son architecture exotique mais aussi pratique
Le professionalisme de SALMA, la gérante , la disponibilité des 3 employés, leur rapidité à répondre à tous nos désirs sans attendre de gratification, uniquement pour faire plaisir, ce qui est rare dans Marrakech où on est très sollicité financièrement. Ces qualités font du Riad HIDDEN le lieu idéal quand on veut vivre à la marocaine sans les inconvénients, dans un cadre ancien mais confortable. Nous avons qutté le riad avec beaucoup d'émotion
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Vincent from France
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Riad absolument charmant et tranquille”
Emplacement et conseils des propriétaires
Parmi tous ces riads à Marrakech, il est souvent difficile de faire un choix. Ici vous avez le charme d'un petit riad, le côté chaleureux des propriétaires, toujours prêts à vous aider et vous conseiller pour vos excursions, vos sorties, etc..., un emplacement idéal à 5mn à pied de la place jemma el fna. En plein coeur de la Médina, mais dans une ruelle tranquille et sûre.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Katia from Switzerland
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Les 1001 nuits!”
Le décor, l'emplacement et la gentillesse du personnel
si vous cherchez un vrai riad typique et authentique vous serez servis!la situation est optimale: situé en plein coeur de la médina dans une ruelle très calme et charmante, tout est très proche et joignable à pied (place jamaâ el fna à 1min). les chambres sont vraiment aménagées avec goût dans un style très typique qui vous emmenera dans une atmosphère des 1001 nuits!de même pour le patio qui avec ses orangers donne une ambiance charmante, fraîche et très agréable. la literie et la propreté sont impeccables, ainsi que le service (ou mieux, vous êtes comme chez vous). mais la gentillesse et la disponibilité de notre hôte et du personnel ont tout dépassé, au point que j'en ai encore chaud au coeur!un grand merci encore pour ce magnifique séjour!
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Jacob from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
hotel charmant enplacement ideal”
Style "home sweet home"
Comme souvent en reservant par Agoda je suis agreablement surpris. Hidden Ryad est un spot tres calme et bien caché dans la médina de Marrakech qui est un endroit bruyant. Nous avons adorés notre séjour dans ce lieu. Selma et son collegue sont des proprios tres sympas et chanceux d'avoir un tel ryad.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Monika from Austria
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
zentrale Lage”
nettes Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse, netter Innenhof, freundliches Personal
Preis - Leistung war ok, super Lage in der Medina, bei Ankunft spät abends fährt das Taxi nicht in die Altstadt und wir haben ziemlich lange gesucht (Riad liegt in einer kleinen Gasse )
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Uwe from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Entspanntes geniessen in Marrakeschs Medina”
Lage, Ruhe, Service
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Michael from Germany
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Schönes und ruhiges Riad”
Stilvoll eingerichtet, zentrale und ruhige Lage, guter freundlicher Service
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Riad sehr genossen. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und jederzeit gut versorgt. Das Riad und die Zimmer sind sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und wir haben das Frühstück auf der Dachterasse sehr genossen. Wir können das Haus jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
manlio from Italy
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Accoglienza perfetta, tranquillità, comfort”
Arredo stanze, centralità, tranquillità
Piacevole, rilassante, entusiasmante, condivisibile
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Alessandra from Italy
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Hotel in stile marocchino, accoglienza e confort”
Cura degli ambienti, colazione e centralità
il riad è centrale, ben curato accogliente e i gestori ed il personale sono persone splendide...è un posto strategico per visitare la città e vivere in un contesto tipico e in stile locale
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Ben from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Leuke kamer lekker ontbijt!! Douche minder:(”
Ligging en ruime kamer. Ontbijt prima!
Personeel uiterst vriendelijk. Behulpzaam. Transfer vliegveld erg goed. Om 5 uur snachts netjes weggebracht. Top!
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Marcel from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Zeer prettig Riad, perfecte ligging”
de ligging, het personeel, de rust
Zeer prettig Riad wat rustig gelegen is in een van de zijstraten van het Jemaa-el-Fna plein. Perfecte plek! Geen overlast van de herrie en drukte van het plein, noch van de minaretten in de buurt. Het ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid en heerlijk. De bedden zijn groot, evenals de kamers. Badkamer is prima al hoewel wel vochtig waardoor de handdoeken vochtig blijven. Personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam en spreken goed Engels.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Marcel from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Zeer prettig Riad, perfect gelegen”
De ligging, het personeel, de rust
Zeer prettig Riad in het centrum van de medina. Zeer rustig gelegen, midden in de drukte. Minaret hoor je nagenoeg niet in het riad. Zeer ruime kamers met grote bedden en ruime badkamers. Zeer uitgebreid ontbijt en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Kamers kunnen NIET Op slot maar dit heeft geen problemen gegeven. Komen we terug in Marrakesh, overnachten ze zeker weer in deze Riad!
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Helena from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Prachtig hotel”
Heerlijk ontbijt
Wat een prachtige riad! We werden vriendelijk ontvangen en de gastvrouw heeft ons gelijk met een plattegrond wegwij gemaakt in Marrakech. We hadden een prachtige kamer met een overheerlijk ontbijt. Absoluut een aanrader. Een heerlijk rustige riad midden in de drukke medina van Marrakech
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Erwin from Belgium
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Leuke riad”
Rustige ligging vlak bij Jamn-el-Fna
de riad voldeed aan de verwachtingen. de ontvangst was prima, lekker ontbijt, veel leuke tips van de eigenaar, en dag en nacht stond de deurman klaar. de kamers op de eerste etage zijn wel wat rustiger en minder muf.
Reviewed April 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Filipa from Portugal
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Refugio... Vale a experiência”
Ambiente, pequeno almoço e um céu maravilhoso á noite
.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Serafim from Portugal
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Simpatia, acolhimento e bom gosto”
Localização, quartos e o acolhimento
o hotel é muito agradável, a decoração dos quartos é tipicamente marroquina aliada ao conforto e à limpeza. quartos com camas king size impecavelmente limpos com edredon e almofadas grandes. casa de banho espaçosa com toalhas mudadas todos os dias. ar condicionado. um riad acolhedor, com pessoal simpático e prestável, possui uma óptima localização (5 minutos da praça), possui um verdadeiro serviço de transfert. espaços comuns muito agradáveis. um óptimo pequeno almoço.
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
KISASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
こじんまりとしたリャド”
まず、フナ広場から近く立地最高。とても感じの良い親切な夫婦が対応してくれます。静かに過ごす人向け。
Reviewed January 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
YOSHIHIRO from Japan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
スタッフの対応と中庭が素敵です”
砂漠ツアーの前後に二泊しました。荷物も預かって頂いて、深夜到達、早朝出発でも笑顔で対応してくれました。中庭も素敵でしたし、スークにも近く、中学生の娘も楽しんだようです。
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
NORIYASU from Japan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
フナ広場からとても近い。”
ロケーションとしてはフナ広場に近く、夜遅くても安心でした。スタッフの方が寡黙な青年でしたが、仕事はきちんとしていただきました。実際はフレンドリーな方だと思います。建物の中は外側の喧騒から遮断され、とても静かです。
どなたかの口コミにもありましたが、シャワーのお湯はだんだんぬるくなり、最後は水のようになりました。とても寒かったです。それ以外は特に欠点は見つかりません。
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Yuichi from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
スタッフの対応がよい。”
雰囲気、スタッフの対応が良く。場所も中心に近い。
ホテルに到着後、翌日にワルザザートとアイントベンハッドゥに行きたくて、ホテルのスタッフに聞いてみたら、日帰りのツアーを300DHで手配してくれ、ツアー当日は集合場所まで送ってもらった。常に笑顔で対応してもらったのでで良かった。建物は古いですが良く清掃されてました。小さな路地にいあるため、夜は帰り道が暗いです。
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Yuri from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
ゆっくりできます”
オーナー夫婦はとても親切でした。朝食は屋上で食べるのですが、おいしかったです。インテリアもかわいくて、ゆっくり過ごせます。
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
YOSHIHISA from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
お部屋のインテリアがとても素敵でした”
お部屋のインテリアがとても素敵でした。またフナ広場から近いので、観光に便利です。
フナ広場から近く、観光に便利ですがとても場所が分かりにくいです。 道を尋ねながらなんとか辿り着きましたが、ホテルの方にお迎えを頼んだほうが良いかもです。一度覚えてしまえばそれほど道は難しくありません。 物静かな男性が出迎えてくれ、マラケシュのオススメ観光地やレストランを教えてくれます。 チェックアウトの時間が早かった私たちに合わせて早めに対応してくれたりととても親切でした。
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
MIE from Japan
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
素敵なリヤド!また泊まりたいです”
フナ広場から近く、スタッフがとても親切!内装も素敵です。
フナ広場から道はわかりやすく、7~8分くらい。内装はおしゃれなまさにリヤド!という感じ。部屋の掃除も行き届いていてきれいでした。オーナー?の女性は英語で会話でき、分からないことやおすすめのお店など教えてくれます。お願いすれば砂漠ツアーも申込みしておいてくれます。(代金は当日ツアー参加時にツアーガイドに払う)男性のスタッフも感じが良く、いつも笑顔で扉を開けてくれて癒されました。またマラケシュに行ったら泊まりたいです。
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Kaori from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
雰囲気のよいリアド”
モロッコらしい雰囲気のホテルで、お部屋も素敵でした
モロッコの古い建物を利用したホテルなので、シャワーの排水はあまり良くなく、お湯も10分ほど流しっぱなしにすると、冷たくなってきてしまう。古い建物にしては部屋は綺麗にしてあり、広くて満足。スタッフの対応もとても良く、感じのよいリアドでした。
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
taro from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
リヤドらしい雰囲気のあるホテル”
スタッフがフレンドリー
リヤドらしい宿に泊まりたかったので満足です。 ただしバスタブがないこと。 シャワーは勢いがないこと。 この2点はちょっと改善して欲しい。 また歴史ある建物を改造しているのがリヤドなので 清掃は行き届いてるが、キレイとはいえない。 味のある感じの内装です。 また壁は薄いので、音は丸聞こえどころか筒抜けですね。 ただしスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切です。 滞在中とても満足しました。 立地は最高です。
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
YASUKO from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
不明”
不明
すみませんが、オーバーブッキングで宿泊できませんでした。以前、メールで質問させていただきましたが未だ返信がありません。どうなっているのでしょうか? 以前送信した内容は以下のとおり。 ようやく探したものの、リアドスタッフからオーバーブッキングのため、別のリアドを紹介するというもの。別のリアドの費用はHiddenが払うと言われましたが、別のリアドは英語が通じず、非常に苦労しました。別のリアドの中では良い部屋だったそうですが、何度も日本からHPでHiddenを確認してましたので 非常泊まりたかったので本当に残念でしたし、がっかりしました。今月にはHiddenの費用が私のカードから引き落とされますが、私は全額を支払わなければなrないのでしょうか? 必ず、ご返信いただきたいと存じます。 また、以下の質問は答えようがないので、適当に記入しております。
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
SHIGEO from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
ジャマルエルフナ広場に近い、隠れ家リヤドです”
市場に近いのに、リヤドの中は静かでゆったりとした時間がながれてます
サハラ砂漠から帰ってきて、2泊利用しました。砂漠ツアーに必要ない荷物も預かってもらえ、移動にも楽でした。 ジャマルエルフナ広場に近いのに、リヤドの中は静かでゆったりとした時間がながれてます。リヤドに入る時は、毎回ノックして家に招き入れてもらうようになりますが、そんなんも含めてゆっくり過ごして欲しいです。マラケシュではこのようなリヤド=邸宅ホテルが数多くあり、お気に入りのリヤドを見つけて楽しんで下さい。
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
SHIGEO from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
ジャマルエルフナ広場に近い、隠れ家リヤドです”
砂漠ツアー当日でチェックアウトが6時台にも関わらず朝食を用意してくれました。
ジャマルエルフナ広場に近く便利でした。隠れ家的なトコで、到着時に近くで探してたらホテルスタッフのハッサンが声をかけてくれました。地図でよ〜く確かめてから行って下さい。建物そのものに看板はなく、入り口の扉に『riad hidden』の文字があります。
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Tomoya from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
ロケーションは抜群だけど、部屋が寒かった”
スタッフが親切に観光スポットを説明してくれたところ。部屋がこぎれいでリヤドらしい雰囲気があったところ。
フナ広場に近くにありながら部屋の中は静かで落ち着いた雰囲気のあるリヤドでした。スタッフも大変親切で気持ち良く迎えてくれました。ただ、とにかく部屋が寒く暖房はついていたものの効きが悪いのかあまりの寒さに夜中に何度も目が覚めるほどでした。お湯もタンク式なのか一定量を使うと水しか出てこないのも残念でした。
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: