Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kylie from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Not all good!
It's cheap!! You get what you pay for!
So where do I start. My shower hardly worked and when I tried to get them to move rooms or fix it no one did anything. I did not have a fridge in my kitchen, the gym is horrible, and I had to b let in my room because my key broke. They are very nice but need fixing up.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Pakistan
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Value for money
Close to old town and main city center
Walls are thin but other than that no issues with it. Staff was helpful too.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

damir from Croatia
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
hotel is nice. good location. staff in very good. nice nice
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fauzy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
cheap n good value apartment hotel
complete small studio apartment but old
because it's cheap yes you get what you paid for. 10-15mins walking to burjuman, near metro got bunch of shops and money changers. Dubai is a beautiful country and I'll be back again
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mahmood from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location
location
staff of this hotel is lasy lasy remind every thing 2 to 4 time.2nd thing is tv remort and to change the tv this is morden world to keep new tv........
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hanif from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Nice big rooms for the price it's good
Conviniante area
Fantastic for the price beds are not that comfortable But the rooms are really big clean and friendly staff
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location & staffs are accommodating
Convenient to shopping centers, transportation & restaurants
Nice place to stay. Near the city center. Staff are always accommodating & a safe place to stay. Rooms are nice & comfortable. They should maintain the cleanliness of the place because its a good place to stay for family. Convenient to transportation & shopping centers.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jules from New Zealand
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
Know the area, close to everyone
Enjoyed the stay the location, friendly staff. Internet better than before but no weekly package
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weaam from Egypt
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean and Calm
price is great with a good location
Location is great, free shaded parking area, reception man was gentle and apologized for the room not being ready and clean on time, next night they gave us a replacement room coz our room key was by mistake with the cleaning staff man who left without giving it back to the reception and in an hour the got us the key and we went again to our room. Nice place to stay with no noise...
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariel from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2013
Convenient to Stay
Quiet and Peaceful Place
Generally i enjoy my stay sleeping in the room even for short period of time,
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: