Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel ...good price.....great services
location ,quietness
I loved spending the weekend in that hotel , the room was clean and big, the kitchen providing with everything i need
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice room
Next to burjman center
Worth of money, good food with reasonable prices in Indian restaurant , for sure I will vist again
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good hotel
Next to malls
Worth of money, good food with reasonable prices in Indian restaurant , for sure I will vist again
Reviewed February 10, 2013

ABDULAZIZ from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good Hotel but the mattress should be changed.
Free Car Parking
Good & Ideal Location, clean room and important is value for the money.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Ronald from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice hotel
location
the location is good and accessible. clean and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Mangesh from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Location was OK but service too bad
Did not like anything
Hotel rooms are big but not clean and maintained. Service is pathetic and absolutely not worth to sped money in this hotel. Sorry to say but i am completely dis-satisfied with the hotel and its service.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Niko from Finland
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Old and far from everything.
Pool area was OK and there was washing machine in bathroom.
The hotel room was very old and not so clean and there was also small cockroaches. Furnitures were old and they had taken half to reparation and the day we left, they had returned those to our room. 15-20 min walk to nearest metro station. Don't try the hotel restaurant. Won't recommend the hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Lee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
It's acceptable!
Price is reasonable
location is not convenient! Room arrangement is bad, I was first arranged to a double twin bed room, followed by a single luxuary room,and finally was gone to the one I booked - studio.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

achilles from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 21 nights in January 2013
Fine Hotel for the money
Large Studio fully equiped
It was noisy at times due to other tenants. Somehow this situation did repeat itself much too often for my liking. I did complain to the Hotel staff but to no effect.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

batarfi from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice apartment for family
Price good
My staying was nice, staffs are nice and they welcoming children
Reviewed February 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: