Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

SHAJ from India
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location
Staf are good
Overall it is ok for money wise, but even bottle of water in the room it cost only 2dhms, staff are coopeative. It is recommend only for low budject.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Waqas from Pakistan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Second time in quick succession
price
Second time in quick succession. Its a hotel apartment so it is easy to make food for your self, though the hotel is a bit away from the hustle and bustle and the nearest store is a bit far away too, but once you are there you can find it easy to access thru.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

venkatesalu from India
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
normal hotel
good car parking
good location no tarffic to enter the hotel.Room is not very clean.It is ok for the amount we paid.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Nevil from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Rooms seriously need an Upholstery change
Room was clean, the location suits my needs
The rooms seriously need an upholstery change as they have dirty black spots on it and they actually make you feel disgusted. THe bed was however clean but the Sofa Chairs/Sofa/ Curtains were all very dirty that you dont want to touch them.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Mario from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Location and big studio room
spacious room and very nice ambiance
It was a nice Hotel though it is Cheap price but it is a good hotel for me and my family.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Tom from United States
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very Friendly staff!
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
The hotel was a little outdated but the rooms were clean and very large.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Waqas from Pakistan
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
good hotel - no such complains
full service kitchen and amenities
Hotel was a bit far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Had to walk a few mins, may be 500 meters to reach to the nearest store, restaurant etc. Room was good sized, fully serviced kitchenette where we could make our own breakfast. No major complaints as such. Value for moeny
Reviewed November 06, 2012

OM from Kuwait
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff
Service
The staff are nice and the service olso but the hotel is old and the decoration olso
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location but few car parking
frindly stuff
it is a nice hotal if i compare it with it is price. The disadvantage is room service i stayed four nights and the room not cleaned except one night after i requested that at least twice.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Arham from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Worth it
Nice and helping staff
i checked in 4 hours early, after waiting for about 1 hour our room was ready and they charged no extra money was for it. staff was very helpful and kind. value for money. only is finding location is little difficult and no suitable public transport available
Reviewed November 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: