Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Lionel from India
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in September 2012
Good Place to Stay
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness was Above Average.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. However the maintenance of the equipment needs improvement.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Prashant from India
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Basic hotel with low quality service
good price
good price but bad service. wifi doesnt work in rooms
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Tarun from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Value for Money
Room, Services
Its really been pleasure that I stayed in Richmond Hotel Apartment. Hotel staff is quite co-operative.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

SWEE from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Clean room but with not so convenience location
clean and spaces room
one thing on the hotel is its location as you are not able to reach by LRT and you need to get the cab from nearest metro station Khaled Bin Waleed not more than AED 10.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

RETHEESAN from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Reasonable service
I don't find any thing special
To be honest, it is not a very beautiful hotel. According to the rent its OK. Although I reached the hotel late evening my room was not ready. Then I wait some time for getting in to my room. Other wise I don't find any issues during my stay in this hotel. Thanks you very much.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location & accommodating...
Nice & clean rooms...
Good location & staff are very accommodating & approachable..
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Tom from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Okay hotel
Handy location to Metro - easy to get taxi outside
Hotel smells awful in reception, most of the staff are friendly and helpful but some are very rude..room was okay and clean - bed linen needed changing as dirty but was done quickly with no hassle - no plugs for the sink in kitchen or bathroom, shower appauling was a hand held thing that was useless - had to sit in bath to use, minimal crockery in kitchen - pool clean but needs re-tiling.. spa pool not working, good location and if you book in advance as we did we only paid a night so all in all for that price it was good - however rack rate at DHS per night is a total rip off..woudld not pay any more than what we paid - excellent Indian restaurant around the corner called Bombay Restaurant well worth going to food to die for and staff simply awesome
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Oranuch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 15 nights in September 2012
Good location but bad wi-fi
Staff at night shift were nice.
My 2-week stay at the Richmond Hotel Apartments was good. The room was ok. The air-conditioning system was very good. Sometimes I didn't have to turn it on because it's already cold in my room despite the heat outdoors. However, what disappointed me was the wi-fi Internet at the hotel, whiche must be bought. It wasn't working in my room: no signal. I even tried to look for the signal by opening the windows and holding the laptop in my hands, and searching in vain for the signal. However, the wi-fi Internet was working very well at the lobby. Each day and night I must bring my laptop to the lobby to be connected. This was very uncomfortable to me. I couldn't stretch my legs or feel relaxed at the lobby. If only I could take my bedding to the lobby and sleep there... I
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Aejaz from India
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
One of Best hotel I stayed
Perfect Maintenance, prompt service
Best hotel where i stayed for 10 days. Perfect in all the services.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

ryan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
1st time @richmond
big room..
the room was big but the cleanliness was not enough,smelly,table are not wipes,receptionist was not accommodating.
Reviewed October 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: