Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Joemel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
spacious and practical...
practicality of the hotel - location and price
it's my 4th stay with thesame hotel yet, everytime they surprise me with something. this time, the lift was not working... it shows in a sign they posted on the door of the lift "lift not working only first floor"... personally i don't really understand what that means... but when i asked them, that particular lift is working, except it does not open the first floor door. anyway, i was provided with a spacious room. it's the usual as offered by richmond hotels. spacious yet not so pricey.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location, approachable staff
With Restaurant inside
Staffs are approachable. Cheap rate. Nice location. However, they should maintain their hotel standards on room cleanliness & perks.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Sheila from Philippines
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Richmond Hotel Apartments
filipino hospitalities are the great features of this hotel!
kudos for filipino workers in dubai! i love you all!
Reviewed September 28, 2012

joel from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Quite hotel with peace of mind and good staff
but hotel rooms were very small
enjoyed the saty was very comfortable staff were very polite and kind. cleanliness is manitained
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel
Cheapest hotel in Dubai
I reccomedvthus hotel it's cheap and neat to burjman center
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Haider from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
lovely hotel but they didnt smile.
Nothing
We wait there around more than, one hour and there at the time of booking it shows free internet but when we reached there it is chargeable, and business centre is very small and their is no privacy also.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

swapna from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
economical set up with descent rooms
the economical viability
would recommend that you would stay here for the economical viability
Reviewed September 18, 2012

amar from Pakistan
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
1983 years
i remmember the time 1893
realy i like the hotel verry much and verry happy now we are in 2012 and hotel remind me 1983 time bcz verry old furniture old reception lobby omg i love to see the time 1983 hotel no need to upgarde beter like that bcz old is gold
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Douglas from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Cheap but still decent
Price
Basically this is usually the cheapest hotel in Dubai when searching Agoda. If I'm just stopping over in Dubai for 1 night, I usually opt for something cheap. This hotel is perfectly fine. Not for a honeymoon or lavish vacation, but good for a short stay if youre only passing through.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

srohce from Pakistan
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location
Well we really appreciate the atmosphere at our arrival and during our stay, the staff is very well mannered specially Mr.Rody and we felt home away from home,rooms have very new and neat look,
Reviewed September 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: