Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

joshy from India
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in June 2012
great location
parking and easy access
good location and easy access to the hotel. check in was fast and coffee shop is good. but there were few equipments in the kitchen. even i had to ask room service for kettle. as and when you ask they provide. the rooms are not already filled with the items before check in. i asked for one hour internet connection which they said i have to take it for minimum 3 hours. they also said one hour voucher is over and i have to buy 3 hours voucher. i did not understand the funda and i went to another internet cafe to chat.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

srohce from Pakistan
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Remarkable Hotel
Location Perfect , Front Office Staff
My stay was soo Good specially the facilities are remarkable in that price and i really appreicate the support of 24x7 front office staff speically Mr. Rody. I prefer for families nice enivorment.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice hotel good located
in the heart of Dubai neer the old dubai
thia is my 8 th time i visit this hotel its nice and service is the things i like
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaiprakash from India
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Best Hotel in Dubai At best Price
Location
the only gastronomy we experienced in the hotel was breakfast's food, so this part of my review will probably be very poor. i have nothing to complain about the cleanliness of the dining area; it was perfectly clean. there was a wide variety of different types of food, surely enough to satisfy people of different nationalities. i noticed though a lack of chocolate based food and of typical italian/french breakfast's food like croissants and pastries.
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Easter from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 8 nights in May 2012
Great service buta bit far away from transport
jacuzzi, 24 hour room serive, friendly staff
on my arrival to hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. i stayed there for 8 days but on the last night there was an elctrical problem so no power in the hotel. got transferred to another hotel chain which was further away from the airport and i had to fly out early next morning. richmond ofered free transfer to the airport. overall had a great stay.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Philippines
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in June 2012
Simple, yet affordable hotel for relaxation!!!
Two best features of this hotel: spacious, well equipped rooms and very friendly staff!
Well, staffs gave us a good customer service. From inquiry up to staying there. We were given a room with terrace, which we find it good and suitable for us couple, since we always need to get a phone call from work, even it's our off. But the thing that I really wanted was of course, the reasonable priced! Keep it up! More discounts please,
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nevil from India
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Ideal Location, Quiet environment
Comfortable and ideally located
Had a wonderful stay, the hotel is good with basic amenities in the room.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Poor hotel and even worse service.
Cheap
Staff are not trained well, and inhospitable. The hotel failed to pay their electricity bill which resulted in a power outage for 28 hours. We had to leave in pitch black, gather our clothes and shift to another hotel. The worst business stay I have ever experienced.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
very friendly staff and very spacious apartment
spacious apartment at a convenient location
i am a frequent customer which shows that I appreciate your hotel very much . Very helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SANTOSH from India
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in May 2012
loved the stay
its near to everything
i enjoyed my stay.they hava a nice restuarant in the hotel itself with nice food. i would love to stay again here. the rooms r decently big as well.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: