Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ali from United States
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pick another place
Location
Bad wifi .other reviews say the same Run down .
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Tashfeen from Pakistan
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good for a short stay
the room was nice the kitcen was nicely equiped and the place was not at all noisy
its a nice place to stay for a few days. if one wants to spend their days and evenings trying to get the taste of Dubai and in the end come to sleep its a good place. The kitchen should have milk and sugar and tea bags. although the apartment was fully equipped with a toaster and kettle but i think tea bags sugar and milk should be placed complimentary. we reached at night after driving for 9 hours straight from oman and then i had to ask my husband to go and buy tea sugar and milk. so a little turn down there and when we asked the kitchen they said we dont have any. rest its a good place.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

HASAN from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Value for money
Room size
Ok.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Cheap but Ok
Cheap Cheap Cheap
Was ok - if you just want a sleep thats cheap this is as good as any
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Amjad from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
You get what you pay for!
price was okay, location is good
Cleaning staff too noisy on 1st floor to an annoying extent! Lots of loud talk and banging throughout. There was some maintenance or something on room on top and new construction across the road means you won't sleep day or night!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Cheap and Cheap
I all ways stay at the Richmond - its the Cheapest safe and clean place to stay - any cheaper and you run the risk of problems
Reviewed November 16, 2014

prithvijeet from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
good stay
cleanliness n peaceful location
Grt
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Tiruchselvam from Sri Lanka
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
pleasant stay and very friendly staff
price, location and cleat room
Really enjoyed
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good value, no-frills hotel for families and busin
Price, Indian restaurant, staff
The hotel is clean but the halls are marble and noisy at night when people walk or talk in them. There is construction going on through the night on one side of the hotel - It is loud, so ask for a room away from the construction. Would happily go back - excellent value.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Allen from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
About what you would expect for the price.
Christine in reception; Location
On my first night I was woken early by construction workers next door. I asked reception if it would be possible to move to the other side of the hotel, and reception staff were most accommodating in this regard. Three things I look for in a hotel; gym, pool and internet. The pool was closed for repairs, as was the gym apparently (why would an entire gym be shut down?). The internet was terrible, it kept dropping out every few minutes and I would have to log back in again. This definitely needs to be fixed. The location was fine, 10 minutes walk to the Metro, 15 to Berjaman Mall and a short taxi ride to Satwa.
Reviewed October 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: