Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Zeenath from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Uncomfortable
Location
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Vedprakash from India
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Decent stay
Connectivity
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Marcus from Germany
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
was okay
bed, guiet, location
Reviewed February 04, 2014

bandar from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
not satisfied
location , breakfast and car parking avialability
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Saad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good hotel and friendly staff
location, staff and clean
A good stay and in the heart of City near attractions
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Sujit from India
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located
Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Robin from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
It was okey
its nice, location is also good, silent
its was ok,will go again if needy, cheap rather than others.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

sanal from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
stay was quiet ok nice hotel good room.
Near the city, nice service and clean room.
Stay was ok. we enjoyed, it was just one day stay only. its so close to the beach. and access to the main shopping areas. room was clean. TV was not working. thats the main problem we faced.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Robin from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice stay
comfortable, silent, easy access
nice stay with the hotel booked the room in advance but had to wait to clean the room, as was not ready to stay.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Robin from India
Couple
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very nice and comfortable
nice, comfortable and no disturbance
Very nice and comfortable, nice, comfortable and no disturbance
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: