Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

WOONGKI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good price, near good mall
good price, near good mall, good internet
good price, near good mall, good internet... I will stay this hotel this year
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WOONGKI from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good price.. good hotel
near good mall, can internet, good price
good price.. good hotel,near good mall, can internet, good price I can enjoy internet and walk distance good mall. I will revisit this hotel this year...
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convient
location; price; clean
pretty good, good internet, clean, good tv and cable
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rod from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Interesting
Large room
A rather old hotel that's doing it's best to compete with others, just a strange location to Ayala Mall. Not a comfortable walk at night
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Descent hotel close to the mall
Location to mall. Very fast Internet. Quite rooms.
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sylvain from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Gloomy hotel with no hot water in the room
in town
The hotel is old and there was no hot was water in the room. After calling 5 times the reception, we finally did not get any hot water. There is no restaurant by the hotel so as it was late we had diner at the hotel restaurant which was gloomy but the food was correct even if half the menu was not availble.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KONG from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location,comfortable but without breakfast
big room, great shower facility
The hotel is near Cebu's biggest shopping mall "yellow center"where you can find great restraunt. It is around 90 peso from the hotel to the Pier.The shower facility is great.There are several budget hotel like "Tune hotel""island hotel" nearby.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Just an OK Hotel
spacious rooms
I booked this room for my brother when he visited Cebu last week. He told me that the hotel looked kind of old but it was okay for him since the room was big. I booked him a superior room but he was upgraded to a Deluxe room so that made him happy. He didn't avail of the breakfast so I can't comment about this one. He told me that if he visits Cebu again, he'll probably choose another hotel that is newer.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kesavmoorthy from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
good customer service
customer service
we booked a superior room but we asked helped from front desk since the room they gave us does not have a window. we were upgraded to a delux room (perhaps because it was offpeak season and we checked in 6pm already)..
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Garcia from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Not worth the money.
No good features.
Very uncomfortable room. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: