2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Darren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Allison from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Lui from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Alvin from Indonesia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
Reviewed July 31, 2014

yee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Kevin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Kevin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Hayley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Reviewed July 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: