2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Gary from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Anders from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Tarryn from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Tai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Karolina from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Mathias from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Bradley from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Eva from Slovenia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

David from France
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: