2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tsvetelina from Bulgaria
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joana from China
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joana from China
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gerard from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mansukh from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuki from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: