2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Patricia from Canada
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PIK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paula from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shazila from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

B from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from United States
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: