2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

JOON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DINH from Vietnam
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amber from United States
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choy from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Boring
N/A
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAERTHANATHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WUI from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: