2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

William from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hayley from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOFEI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rui from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Giuseppe from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ceputra from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUEY from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geok from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: