2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

douglas from United States
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

De from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huynh from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chate from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pansy from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Reviewed December 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: