2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Takaaki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Takaaki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Virginia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thaddeus from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarinya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefanie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: