2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ken from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Ken from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Reviewed October 21, 2013

cyril from France
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Reviewed October 21, 2013

florencia from
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Frank from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Deyan from Bulgaria
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Matthew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Reviewed October 17, 2013

david from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Kinga from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: