2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Therese from Australia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Silvia from Australia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Stine from Norway
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Colleen from Australia
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Ebbie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Bao from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Tomas from Lithuania
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Thanh from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Reviewed December 18, 2014

JATUPATHRA from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: