2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

yoon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Treasure from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Hua from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Reviewed July 05, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Hua from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Ben from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

TraMy from Vietnam
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Wachirasasn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Yat from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: