2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Stephannie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Manas from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Hiep from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Judy from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Joel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Charlie from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Charlie from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Johan from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
excellent price/quality and great breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: