2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

JENNIFER from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location, clean, good fo od
Location, cleanliness and staff
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

stuart from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
friendly, convinient, centrally located
staff, location, internet
The hotel is great, it is centrally located, and the staff are fantastic. They stored our bags while we went to ha long bay, and offered us a really cheap second night rate that was better than agodas! The hotel has access to all the sights and on check in gave us a great map and fantastic recommendations.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location for shopping
service access staff
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pakpoum from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good hotel Good staffs Perfect!!!
Comfort staffs cleaness
It's a very good hotel you will not disappointed. Staffs are helpful and smiling. Room is well decorate and I love how they manage space in the room. A little problem from the window, if someone put on a strong music, you will hear it easyly.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prudence from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Large rooms, Great staff
Staff, Breakfast, Bed
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Celina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaw from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: