2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

kanya from Laos
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Windel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Pornphan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Tessa from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Gunther from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Chang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Martha from Canada
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Lu from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good value
value
Reviewed November 14, 2014

DJONG from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: