2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ben from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Reviewed April 10, 2013

WU from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Tony from Canada
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Rajinder from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Deborah from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Reviewed April 08, 2013

william from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Reviewed April 08, 2013

MA. from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Mark from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Camilo from Colombia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Reviewed April 07, 2013

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: