2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

lay from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lay from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lay from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PohEng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josef from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Reviewed April 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Reviewed March 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Corinne from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriela from Costa Rica
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: