2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Kell from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

HUIYI from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
Reviewed March 24, 2013

HUIYI from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Marisa from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Adam from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great place to stay!!!
Location, location, location
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
Reviewed March 22, 2013

bruce from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great value and service
Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Staff was very nice, room and value average
location was good
Room that they gave me was totally different than the room I booked. Room I stayed in was small, smelled moldy and was swarming with mosquitos. Morning staff were very apologetic when I was checking out.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Abdulmalik from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was nice & comfortable to stay in this hotel.
clean, friendly staff & quite.
Reviewed March 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: