2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jen from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Arnold from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Yun from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Wesley from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Yen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Laura from Estonia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Shin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Raphael from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: