Excellent 8.7
Based on 722 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Isabella from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location, excellent and attentive staff
The staff here really make this place a winner. They let us check in early, they held our bags for three days while we went into the hills and then allowed us to use a shower and fresh towels upon our return so that we could get on the train feeling fresh. Large rooms with balconies and lots of natural light.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

apichayamon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice staff and good location
I stayed here for 2nights , all staff r very helpful and very polite. They help me to book the taxi from airport to the train station and give us all information. We book deluxe room with balcony but some guest took our room, so they upgrade us to family room but no balcony , it s nice but i cant see anything from the window . The second night we asked to change to the room with balcony but we got the bigger room with the large window , it s very nice room , clean and comfy but unfortunately
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent Service
For the price you are paying for at Rising Dragon Villa, is one of the best you can get. The room was spacious and nice. The staffs are very attentive and never 1 condition of mine was failed in attenting. Cathy and Thank were good hotel attendants. Helpful and service orientated. If I do ever return to Hanoi, this will be the place I will consider. Cheers for making my trip a pleasant one. 😊
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great staff
Had stayed previously at another Rising Dragon Hotel in Hanoi so had high expectations of the Villa and they didn't disappoint. Great rooms, breakfast and location with awesome service led by Ms Cathy who looked after our every need with a smile on her face. An economical hotel with 5 star service.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great staff
Had stayed previously at another Rising Dragon Hotel in Hanoi so had high expectations of the Villa and they didn't disappoint. Great rooms, breakfast and location with awesome service led by Ms Cathy who looked after our every need with a smile on her face. An economical hotel with 5 star service.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAU from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to stay!
Room, staff, food
Great room, good location, and very friendly staff! Absolutely value for money
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fei from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
good service but awful room
no hot water sometimes comes with cold water. no bright window. room too small.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Connecting Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Super Kind Staff, Good English Speaking
The staff offer himself to escort us to hospital for emergency treatment and be our translator.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Connecting Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Super Kind Staff, Good English Speaking
The staff offer himself to escort us to hospital for emergency treatment and be our translator.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: