Excellent 8.7
Based on 521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Rina from South Korea
Solo travelers
Riva Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Thank you for your kindness
Thank you for your kindness. I'll keep it as a remembrance.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Riva Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Very clean well kept hotel. perfect location to Khaosan road area, River ferry stop within 100mts. Staff were very helpful, friendly & polite, food & drinks good . nice atmosphere by the pool .recommend anyone to try the experience
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Kelly from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with River View and Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice stay
The restaurant is good, even we have to change the room face the city view, still not loud as I expect. Nice view
Reviewed June 17, 2016

cheryl from Australia
Couples
Urban Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Riva Surya Hotel R & R.
Our stay at Riva was very enjoyable. It was lovely to be by the riverside to catch the lovely breezes at this time of the year. Also a great way to get around via the river. The staff at Riva are very caring and make you feel right at home. Loved the pool and the food was very good. Thank you all Riva staff.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

LINDSAY from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium Riva View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect location!
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, great location just 5 minute walk into Koh San Road area. Lovely restaurants bars and perfect foot massage. The hotel staff were excellent perfect service by all. Room lovely with great views of the river and all we needed. Will recommend to our family and friends. thank you!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Urban Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Peaceful riverside location
Great ambience, pool, small gym, restaurant and staff. Only minus point was my road-facing room that was viewless
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Ying-Chiao from Taiwan
Couples
Premium Riva View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good service with nice river side view
Nice location
Reviewed May 03, 2016

apinya from Thailand
Couples
Urban Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice place
comfort private and cleaness
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Kathlyn from United States
Couples
Riva Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Riva Surya Beautiful View
Service from staff, food and comfortable bed
Everything was perfect. The hotel is in a noisy location though because of the night markets and river boat cruises. But getting to see the river at night was the trade off for the noise! I enjoyed our stay there very much. Staff was very kind and very efficient.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

suchitra from Thailand
Couples
Riva Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great
Overall is great i.e. staff , location, food
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: