Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Nicko from Indonesia
Family with young children
4 Bed Private Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
awesome hotel
staff, location, room
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Yulfi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not good hostel
This hostel is on the fourth floor, If you have heavy luggage and not strong enough, you have to consider about this. 2. Air conditioner only turn on at 8 pm till 8.30 am. So if you just want to take a nap don't even think about that, because the dorm is very hot. I think this hostel should tell about this condition. It's not fair. Even at night they still keep the remote control so you can't adjust the temperature. But the receptionist' lobby is cold but there's no much space to lay down because this hostel only have one floor. The reception open at 9 am closed at 12 am and the air conditioner will be off and also the light so you cannot sit there. They aren't standby 24 hours. 3. Even for female dorm, the bathroom is unisex. 4. Sometimes You can smell food being cooked come inside to the room 5. The blanket made my skin itchy so I asked to change it but she gave me the stinky one. I think it's already used by someone else because I saw her when she took the blanket, its not even folded. The bed sheets is changed maybe only once a week. 6. The couch makes backpain. It's not like on the pictures. 7. They wrote down check in from 11.30 pm to 01.30. Even the room is ready they'll not allowed to get inside. 8. They sell first the couch on the bad position near the door, so you will be disturbed by guests who come in and out of the room and full it on the upper and bottom. So if you didn't pay yet you should take a look the couch' position. 9. You can't lock the door of the room they don't allowed. She said it's not a private room. I think they're supposed to have their own key to enter to every room. I never found like this situation on other hostels.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Karliene from Netherlands
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable hostel in central location
Location
This hostel is located on the 4th floor without lift. Female dorm room has no window. Bed comfortable with blanket, light and power socket. Not a social dorm. WiFi very reliable. Hostel is so close to Clarke Quay, but still so quiet at night. Staff friendly.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Fransiska from Indonesia
Group
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location & clean bed
Great location, Clean Bed, OK shower
Not exactly perfect because I was placed in a bed right next to a renovated dry-wall on construction. I was just lucky because I was out all day long.. but it's not fair to charge me the same when the bed practically can't be used during the day because of the renovation.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

heelim from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Easiness like my home
near mrt station, bright, easiness
If you have huge luggage, u'll eeally hard. 4ft stare, so luggage carry on is very hard. But staffs are really kind, and all staffs really cared about clean. If ur alone, you can make friends.(like me) And most good things, there was many HANSOME GUYS:) If you don't afraid about make new friends, ur journey will nice. :) P.s.if you dont have any information about singapore, staff will explain kindly.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

HUONG from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Everything is perfect :)
Location, cozy and sweet atmosphere and good staff
I love everything abt here, especially the guitar + ukulele and book shelf. You can never ever expect to have the same in other hotels and hostels :)
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Netnaphad from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good for alone backpack
near mrt and have cute service
I think it's okay cause I can travel very easy and this hostel open 24 hour. :) this place bring me to meet Ron cute boy from Canada thanks
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Tanapan from Thailand
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 9-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, Comfortable and Silent
The hostel was very clean and the staffs was friendly. The location is in walkable distance to bus stop and MRT but also close to Clarke Quay where you can enjoy your nightlife along the river.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

BERNIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
OK
LOCATION WALKING DISTANCE TO CHINA TOWN AND MERLION
NICE ...SPACIOUS ROOM BIG BED GOOD AC
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Binh from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bed in 14-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Bang for the bucks
Location, Cleaniness, Good sleep
Value for the money, At the center of Singapore, 5 mins to MRT, friendly staff, nice roomates, clean toilet and clean beds.
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: