Very good
From 360 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
River Home Boutique Hotel
See all 59 photos
Superior Double City View
See all 59 photos
Lobby
See all 59 photos
Lobby
See all 59 photos
Interior view
See all 59 photos
See map
Location
Excellent
8.2
See all 59 photos
Removed from saved list
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the City

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
7.9
Very good
Room comfort & quality
River Suite
...
  • River view
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Connecting Room (4 Adults)
...
  • City view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Balcony
...
  • City view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Balcony
...
  • City view
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double City View
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Triple
...
  • City view
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Twin City View
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices

More about River Home Boutique Hotel

TAGS:river home // river home hotel

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (360)Booking.com Reviews (318)
7.7
Very good
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.0
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service7.8
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Double City View
Deluxe Double Balcony
River Suite
Superior Triple
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 300 verified guest comments
12345
9.6
Sheen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good Hotel”
The hotel was near to many attraction. The room was clean. The staffs was helpful and kind.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
6.0
Thanh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Reviewed March 16, 2018
9.2
Eric from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
Have been staying at this hotel for a few years now. Excellent location. Close the main tourist attractions. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of choice. Hotel is quiet. The rooms are quite large. A very nice hotel at a reasonable price. Staff helpful and very courteous.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
5.6
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin City View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2018
Disappointing”
I was disappointed mainly with regards to the pool. The pool hours were from 10am until 6pm. I have never stayed in a hotel where the pol opened so late in my life. There was a distinct lack of pool towels at the pool area to the extent that there were none at all for the last .three days . The rooftop bar which was promoted as a plus was only manned when it seeded to fit them to the degree that on our last night my friend had to phone the hotel on his mobile to see if someone could come up to serve us a beer. the bed in the room was like sleeping on a park bench. My friend had approximately $200 US stolen from his wallet whilst he was having a massage provided by the hotel. management did want to do much about it suggesting he must be mistaken because that girl had been coming to the hotel for two years and no one else had complained. I sent some laundry down for pressing on Wednesday and after previous requests I had to go to reception at 4pm thurs to get it back
Reviewed March 04, 2018
6.0
Keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double City View
Stayed 7 nights in February 2018
Zorick”
I had very bad experience in the hotel with the hotel massage lady, it ended up been the most expensive massage I have ever had in my life, has left a very bad taste and could not recommend this hotel or ever return there.
Reviewed March 04, 2018
4.0
Joseph from China
Couple
Superior Double City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Bedbugs, No toilet paper, and no lights”
One out of three switches on the wall worked. Just after getting to the room went to use bathroom only to find there was no toilet paper. And as we were leaving the next morning, found a bedbug that upon killing, exploded with our blood and a day later I have presented with the bites where the little bugger feasted. Besides that it's a cheap option for where it is, but we will pay more even for a short stay next time.
Reviewed February 21, 2018
10.0
Nazif from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Nice location!”
Staff very nice. The food is delish. Recommended
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Dear Nazif, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! The first of all i would like to thank you for choosing River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a safe trip back. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
Show more
River Home Boutique Hotel
7.6
Shane from United States
Couple
Superior Double City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Good value at the discounted rates”
Good location. Not my first choice, but at the heavily discounted rate we got, it was worth it. Odd that the rooftop pool closes at 6pm but the rooftop bar is still open.
Reviewed January 09, 2018
Dear Shane, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thank you for choosing our River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, River Home Boutique Hotel -Management
Show more
River Home Boutique Hotel
2.8
Dileep from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Acceptable”
Hopless facilities, poor cleanliness, insufficient amenities.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
Dear Dileep, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thank you for choosing our River Home Boutique Hotel for your stay in Phnom Penh city and thanks for your time to give us a review. We are sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a nice trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, River Home Boutique Hotel -Management
Show more
River Home Boutique Hotel
7.2
william from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in November 2017
Very good”
good price, good location, easy to find tuktuks, close to the river and palace. hot water and good breakfast.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Dear William, Warmest greeting from River Home Boutique Hotel! Thanks for your time to give us a review. We are delighted to hear that our team was able to host you a wonderful stay and sorry for any convenience case that we can't fulfill your expectation. We passed to our teams and improve it. Once again we are very appreciated for your review and wish you have a safe trip back. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warm regards, Sineoun VAO(Mr.) E-Commerce Executive
Show more
River Home Boutique Hotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices