Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin With River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Find
Clean, good service, very nice rooms. The only drawback is its location but transport is cheap. Great service in the spa, buffet breakfast was quite decent - not awesome but quite decent - fruits, egg station, sausages, rice, noodles, coffee, orange juice breads and buns. I would definitely stay here again
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Enrique from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Value for the Money
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Rooms are nice, the hotel has a classy feel to it with carpeted floors and marbled bathroom floors and walls. Staff are good and helpful especially in getting tuktuk for us to go around the city. Its a little bit away from where most restaurants and bars are but a good 10-15 minute tuktuk ride can take care of that.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Warayouth from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Twin With River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Lovely hotel with river view, nice spa and gym
Very good service, stafff are very polite, friendly and helpful. Nice firm bed. The river view from our room is great especially in the morning. All spa facilities (steam, sauna and jacuzzi) are all perfect and well maintained. Highly recommend Hammam Complete Treatment though not cheap but worth every cents. Buffet Breakfast is good with variety of choices and we recommend noodles soup Cambodia's specialty. Location may be a bit far for a walk to the riverside area but we like it for it is less busy and it costs us only 3 dollars per trip for the Tuk Tuk to the riverside , the Royal Palace or the Central Market.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Trudy from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Huge room, great river view.
Fabulous huge room with river view. Location good for me!
Liked the location as it has great river views and is a bit quieter for a city hotel. If you don't mind walking it's not too far, otherwise a taxi ride to the centre. Great breakfast. Loved the hotel and my room. They upgraded my city view to river view.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

haroon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good stay
Good spa nice gym, massage friendly staff and food is good too
I have stayed here more than 15 times i like the location rooms are clean good breakfast and dinner small gym but ok and good spa. Staff are helpfull
Reviewed March 08, 2016

SEUNGHWAN from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
very kind
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Duc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A good location hotel
A good location hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2016

gi from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
30
From agora price is very good but hotel light is so dark reception no air condition showere room is so old I fell is 3 star Hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Dionysius from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel but Bad Surroundings
River View
Excellent room setting and space
Reviewed February 13, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin with City View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
visit professional staff
professional staff, cleaner and good food
After figuring out how the controls worked in the room the state was good
Reviewed February 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: