2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel Water Quality Disappointing
The only problem with me is that water from the bath tub is dirty like drain water. Have to keep it running for about half an hour before I can take my bath... that also worry if it is really that clean to use or not.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Water Quality Problem
The only problem with me is that water from the bath tub is dirty like drain water. Have to keep it running for about half an hour before I can take my bath... that also worry if it is really that clean to use or not.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Azlin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Short Stay at Riverside Majestic Hotel
It was a short stay but a memorable one at Riverside Majestic Hotel in Kuching, Sarawak. The hotel is centrally located in the city and near seafood food court. We also have nice views of the Sarawak River.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, Clean
next trip will stay the same hotel
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Yumiko from Japan
Group
Club Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
overall good
good hotel, near to the reataurants.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

George from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Each time for my business trip i will chose this hotel
Next trip to Kuching i will still book this hotel cause its value for money under Groupon booking.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Sophie from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very enjoyable stay
Staff were very helpful.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

caroline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Comfortable stay
Everything ok. I stayed in executive room with access to lounge. The lounge open all day until 10pm,which is very nice. However the alcohol beverage was somehow felt strictly controlled. It wasn't on displayed but the staff brought it to me on request. I felt judged when one of the staff commented that I drank too much alcohol when I requested for second serving. .haha...but seriously,that's none of their business.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

noviati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location, helpful staff, large room
nice stay
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Deni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Clean room and near to waterfront
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: