2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1693 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1693 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

othman from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
need to have more outlet
room, reception, location
pleasant stay
Reviewed February 02, 2016

charles from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not bad , good rooms
Room .
Good
Reviewed February 02, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Meeting & conference
Location, Staff, Access to taxis
I was attending a meeting and was away most of the time.However, my 2 year old granddaughter and her mum was with me and the location of the hotel within walking distance from the mall and food stallws was good for them and me.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

KUN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel right at the city centre
Value for money especially when booking online via agoda.com Comfortable room and strategic location. The famous food court is just 5 minutes walk. Water front is just across the road in front of the hotel. Easy to get taxi. Need to watch out on the traffic jam especially during rush hour. If you need to catch a flight, better to check with the front desk for their advise.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Mohamad from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Stay
1. Nice River View - 2. Strategic Location - 3. Clean Room
Satisfactory
Reviewed February 01, 2016

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Near town area
Good location,parkson around.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Frederick from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location to stay in Kuching
Clean, good breakfast & entertaiment
Enjoy. I travel with young children & the location is perfect.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Mohd. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very recomended, speechless for staff service.
Everything
by agoda.com
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Hafiz from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
sgt best
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION,LOCATION AND LOCATION
THE HOTEL LOOKS A BIT RUNDOWN. IT NEEDS SOME REFURBISHMENT TO COMPETE WITH OTHER NEW HOTEL. BUT OVERALL IT STILL HAS ITS OWN ATTRACTIONS SUCH AS EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: