2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1707 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1707 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good
clean, near to shoping complex, nice breakfast
Very good, clean room, near to town n shop
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Khou from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Service, location, clean
The service is nice, hotel room is tidy, location near foodcourt and shopping centre.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Annette from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable as always
Comfortable room, excellent staff and location
Great stay. Staff really helps alot with the booking. Wide range of room selection. Value for money. But there's some spot on carpet room. Stayed at Executive room. With free cocktail but didn't got the chance to try coz busy exploring kuching city. Overall quite nice. Planning to make anothet come back.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not a pleasant stay
Location
the food leftover by previous custom still inside the fridge , and the rubbish in toilet didn't clear too,the carpet I believe didn't vacuum at all, sound proofing is worse I didn't have good sleep at all as for me 5 star hotel is really overatted .
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Adevlin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
pretty good
the staff was very helpful friendly and nice.. second one the room services was pretty fast and hotel located near all the shopping mall.
I stay for two days with my four kids and the room was very messing and we are going out a lof and they dont even clean up the room but overall its ok.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
location , price and surrounding foods
Pleasant
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Martin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Smelly room, old hotel
Location, Staff
I didn't have a pleasant stay here. Sound proofing of the room was poor, smelly carpet, old room.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Bohari from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice place to stay
Nice room strategic location and friendly staff
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Need refurbish
Location
Okay only
Reviewed December 17, 2015

KAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not really recommended
Good location
I got a deluxe room. Totally not comfortable staying here. The room is not that clean, can see stain on bed sheet, carpet and around wash room. Sound proof is bad you can hear a lot of sound coming from outside. No additional socket for use, even water pot wire not long enough to reach to the socket. Escalator floor is wet not sure why but probably those children went to swimming.
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: