2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location at Centre of town
Friendly staff who very attentive to my concern, good location which is at the Centre of town, nearby famous waterfront river walkway
Good, clean room and friendly staff Only set back is the attached shopping mall looks a bit old and running down, most of the shops are closed.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Willy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good hotel
clean, satified, comfotable
Because clean, strategic, comfotable
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Rumai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Location,price and clean
Excellent experince
Reviewed November 16, 2015

jeff from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Too few parking for visitors
Location in town centre. Very reasonable price.
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Noticed a few spots in the room showing the hotel needs some refurbishment, eg the war and door of the toilet are with water stain. No man issue.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Halimah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good. Located at central area. Lots of shopping.
Food. Can try local speciality such as laksa sarawak and lemang.
Best. My stay for 3 nights were without breakfast but we arrange upon check-in to have breakfast there. The best thing they charge our breakfast for 1 day only. The 2 mornings are complimentary.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

NURUL from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
....
Location, services
Good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
overrated
Customer service only
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Cyril from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
Best Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
The Hotel is in the best central location to food, riverfront & shops, there is a Shopping just next door with Cinema & food court. We had a great time and the staff was very friendly
Reviewed November 13, 2015

justin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
terrible experience at kuching
location, staff
The hotel is extremely old. The towel have a terrible smell. My body feel uncomfortable after i sleep in this hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2015

EVELYN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Going for Event
Good Location, City, Comfort
This hotel never disappoint me. I always have a happy, fun, relax & comfort stay at this hotel. For sure I will come back if i have any event nearby to the Kuching city. Strongly recommended this hotel to everybody.
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: