Excellent 8.1
Based on 476 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
Good spot near bars and such...
Reviewed March 31, 2016

haydn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great location,
got upgraded to the best room with fantastic views over the riverfront. great friend;y staff
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Young from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
ok
initial room was not ready on arrival. stayed in a room with a city view - with noisy construction across the street. previous guest decided to stay longer. original rented room is actually on the top floor (? fifth floor) - an addition. accessed by a narrow and very steep staircase - very short and deep steps - easy to fall and cause serious harm. khmer wife did communication with staff so room was always promptly cleaned. the only benefit of this hotel is the river view.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

john from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Some nice amenities, some weak spots.
Location with a river view. Breakfast delivered to the door. Modern, spacious suite.
Mostly good, but it's disturbing when the night clerk is splayed out on the sofa, shirt open, snoring so loud you can't wake him up. Anyone could come in and take keys and whatever else. Also, tiny ants in the bathroom. Day clerk was solid and helpful.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
everything ok
location, price & room big
overall was an ok stay, no big fuss. the lights at the stairways a bit dimmed, people might fall if they are drunk or missed a step. hope they can brighten up the corridors & stairways.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

arthur from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Awesome view of rivers and sunrise
This hotel is right on the Tonle Sap River, with a solid view of the Mekong. The balcony was huge! I could watch the sun come up, and had a commanding view of the whole riverside. The view made this my favorite room of the whole trip. Staff was friendly, and mind their business. They got me a ride from the airport which is comforting. Phnom Penh was great to me, but the airport can be overwhelming. Staff knows the tuk tuk guys that hang out in front of the bldg, so you feel a little more relaxed. Did my laundry for cheap. Location was perfect for the whole riverside bar and restaurant scene. Night market, real close. Free breakfast at a restaurant directly across the street, and it was a good one! This was my favorite room on a 6 week trip.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Fiona from South Africa
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor Service!! Shocking attitude of hotel staff
We booked and paid for four rooms, they only gave us three rooms. Check your bar fridge for the correct quantity of drinks. Even though we informed them of this error, they still charged us for 20 drinks that we did not have! They quoted a day rate for a taxi, which when we came to pay, was completed inflated and incorrect. Even though we had paid upfront for an airport transfer, they wanted to charge us again! Bad management and training of staff. Not a hotel to stay at and please avoid.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

David from United States
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Value, Staff
Enjoyable 4 night stay. Located in the middle of riverside bars/restaurants. Good sound insulation from outside noise. Staff always ready to assist. On going daytime construction across the street is not too bad. Good wifi (1st floor room). Free breakfast is located across the street and is good.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Manny from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Accessible to pubs and the like places
Near the river and near everywhere. The only thing that is noticeable are the garbage outside of the hotel along street 144.
Overall good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great large room on riverside
Large room with balcony overlooking river
Room is fantastic. Hotel does not have any facilities such as pool or gym though. Service was very ordinary and sometimes bad. Breakfast can be served in room or in restaurant across the road, but sometimes staff failed to deliver. Worth staying just for room and view.
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: