Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ron from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice View
View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
Met my expectations.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

LASER from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)
1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sara from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Room is clean, bed is comfortable, food is good.
Although i have to take taxi to check in, as there was no transportation at Cotai ferry pier. I still feel worth, the staff were nice, room were clean with welcome cookies, bed were soft and comfortable, the food in breakfast is good, although many mainlander, they will refill when needed, good experiences. For sure, i will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Gunawan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.
Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

DANIEL from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Quiet Hotel
Quiet and clean
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good Sight Seeing base
Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Arifin from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
have a nice view, nice pool, nice room design
view, cleanliness,nice pool
The internet connection were bloody slow, cant even open 1 page from browser, many riview about it, but seems they dont care, breakfast is complete but average taste is not delicious, salty porridge gravy, man in egg station still didnt show up 7.15am
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Arifin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
location,view,cleanliness
location,view,cleanliness
This hotel is nice,have a clean bedroom, 4 star standard, and have a really nice view
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Andy from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
oooo
kkkkk
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Keung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice refurnished room
1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: