Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

zalvika from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
fun stayin this hotel
clean, large and affordable
i would like to stay again in this hotel if i have a chance to visit Macau in the future. The hotel is clean, large and affordable. However i came in the peak season, therefore the price is bit expensive compare to other days. The hotel is near good curry restaurant, which you can find various type of food and the taste is delicious.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Louis from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Luxury hotel, nice surroundings, good location
decor, location, surroundings
very nice hotel, have stayed at several in macau. quiet location, convenient to city, with shuttle bus. breakfast just OK, very chinese, the hotel is really aimed at mainlanders. slow wifi in room and none in rest of hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Perawit from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Feel comfortable, but far away from Casino
-
I can not connect internet wi-fi in my room.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Jean from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
staff were shocking; poor service, unfriendly.
room was clean, but staff often forgot to make up the room
very poo service, unfriendly staff, breakfast was 2 star.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

sandeep from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
just a right break needed
clean stylish eligent
It was just a best experince for macau would recommend to anyone who visits macau
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The view was amazing
The view the room & the shuttle bus was great
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Relaxing place.
The staffs are nice and helpful. They provide clear instruction to every question I asked.
The hotel room is not clean at all. I find some sort of human hair in the restroom which is really disgusting. And some towels are shabby. Also there are quite a lot of dust on the cupboard. I wouldn't recommend it if you are looking for a clean place to stay over.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
full of mainlanders. remoted, room was dated.
-
interiors of the rooms on the upper floors are out-dated, carpets smell and mould found on bath tub. a bad experience. very sorry.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good feeling
good location, nice room and restaurant
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Alberto from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not bad...
Not expensive, tidy rooms & quiet surrounding.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: